## MINNESOTA STATE COLLEGES AND UNIVERSITIES BOARD OF TRUSTEES EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES June 16, 2010

Executive Committee Members Present: David Olson, Chair, Duane Benson, Ruth Grendahl, David Paskach, Thomas Renier, Christine Rice and Scott Thiss

Executive Committee Members Absent: None

Other Members Present: Jacob Englund, Christopher Frederick and Clarence Hightower