MINN ESOTA STATE COLLEGES AND UNIVERSITIES BOARD OF TRUSTEES BOARD STUDY SESSION MEETING MINUTES June 16, 2010

Board Committee Members Present: David Ols@hair; Duane Benson; Cheryl Dickson Jacob Englund; Christopher FredericRuth GrendahlClarence Hightower; Dan McElroy; David Paskach; Thomas Renier; Christine Rice; Louise Sundin; Scott Thiss; James Van Houten

Board Committee Member Absentterri Thomas